## **INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL**

#### **IQAC Chairperson:** Dr. Rashmi J Bhat **IQAC Coordinator**: Ms. Sneha Mareen Varghese

#### **Core Committee (Internal Committee)**

- 1. Dr. Rashmi J Bhat
- 2. Ms. Sneha Mareen Varghese
- 3. Ms. Cynthia S
- 4. Ms. Subhashini D
- 5. Ms. Teja Dessai Deepak
- 6. Ms. Aishwarya Dinesh (on ML)
- 7. Ms. Vaishnavi Ramdas

#### Members of IQAC (External Committee)

- 1. Lion. V S Shanthavadhan, Treasurer- Bangalore Speech and Hearing Trust
- 2. Dr Bhuvaneswari- Faculty, School of Education, Azim Premji University
- 3. Dr. Madhuri Gore, Professor of Practice
- 4. Dr. B.S. Premalatha, Professor of Practce
- 5. Dr. Anita Reddy, HOD, Speech Language Studies
- 6. Dr. Babita Gupta, HOD, Psychology
- 7. Ms. Megha Sasidharan, HOD, Hearing Studies
- 8. Mrs. Alphonsa Joseph, Associate Professor
- 9. Mr. Nitish Ranjan Patel, Associate Professor
- 10. Ms. Subhashini- Assistant Professor
- 11. Ms. Aishwarya Assistant Professor
- 12. Ms. Dessai Teja Deepak- Assistant Professor
- 13. Ms. Cynthia S, Audiologist Grade-I
- 14. Ms. Sybile Joy Francis, Senior Office Assistant
- 15. Ms. Meghana, Office Assistant
- 16. Mr. Jayaram, Administrator
- 17. Student Representative-SASH GS/President

## **Committees under IQAC**

Examination Committee	
Chairperson	Ms. Dessai Teja Deepak
Members	<ul><li>Ms. Arunima</li><li>Ms. Sybil</li><li>Ms. Meghana</li></ul>

Faculty Development Committee	
Ms. Megha Sasidharan	
<ul> <li>Ms. Theertha Dinesh</li> <li>Ms. Elizebeth Joseph</li> <li>Ms. Ganavi</li> </ul>	
Pragathi- For All Learners	
Dr. Madhuri Gore	
<ul> <li>Mr. Nitish Ranjan Patel</li> <li>Ms. Deborah</li> <li>Ms. Sreevidya</li> </ul>	
Mentorship Committee	
Dr. Rashmi J Bhat Class Teachers of Respective classes.	

Extension and Outreach Activity Committee	
Chairperson	Ms. Deepa *
Members	<ul><li>Ms. Premakumari</li><li>Mr. Prajwal</li><li>Mr. Nawar</li></ul>

Infrastructure and Maintenance Committee	
Chairperson	Mr. Jayaram
Members	<ul> <li>Mr. Ramamurthy</li> <li>Ms. Roopa</li> <li>Ms. Usha</li> <li>Ms. Varalakshmi</li> </ul>
Library Committee	

Chairperson	Dr. Anita Reddy
Members	<ul> <li>Dr. Rashmi J Bhat</li> <li>Dr. Madhuri Gore</li> <li>Dr B S Premalatha</li> <li>Dr. Babita Gupta</li> <li>Ms. Megha Sasidharan</li> <li>Mr. Narasimha Murthy</li> <li>Students</li> </ul>

V

Student Welfare Committee	
Chairperson	Dr. Nitin
Members	<ul> <li>Ms. Cynthia</li> <li>Ms. Aishwarya (on ML)</li> <li>Ms. Ayesha Dhiya</li> <li>Mr. Abel</li> <li>Student (UG)/ Cultural Secretary</li> <li>Sports Secretary Student (PG)</li> </ul>
Anti-Rag	ging Committee
Chairperson	Mrs. Alphonsa Joseph
Members	<ul> <li>Mr. Nitish Ranjan Patel</li> <li>Ms. Akthar</li> <li>Ms. Sarvamangala (Girls Hostel Warden)</li> <li>Hostel Warden</li> <li>Student (UG)</li> <li>Student (PG)</li> </ul>
Internal Co	mplaints Committee- POSH
Chairperson	Dr. B.S. Premalatha
Members External member	Dr. Shakila Naidu Mr. Jayaram Ms. Sybile Francis Ms. Rajeshwari Students Warden Lion Shashi Kurana

Grievance Redressal	
Chairperson	Ms. Deborah Athaide
Members	<ul><li>Ms. Prajna Kodgi Udupa</li><li>Ms. Teja</li></ul>

Placement Cell	
Chairperson	Ms. Deena Priya
Members Alu	<ul> <li>Ms. Vaishnavi R</li> <li>Ms. Deepa</li> <li>Ms. Rajeshwari</li> </ul>
Alumni Relations Officer	Ms. Megha Sasidharan
Members	<ul> <li>Ms. Vaishnavi R</li> <li>Ms. Priyanka</li> <li>Ms. Monika</li> </ul>

Women Empowerment Committee	
Chairperson	Ms. Sneha Mareen Varghese
Members Environment Enrichment a	<ul> <li>Ms. Subhashini</li> <li>Ms. Arunima</li> <li>Ms. Angai</li> <li>Students</li> </ul> nd Sustainability Committee
Chairperson	Ms. Manu G C
	Dr. Madhuri Gore Ms. Usha Ms. Deborah Ms. Ujwala

Academic Co-ordinator (UG): Dr. Madhuri Gore Academic Co-ordinator (PG): Mr. Nitish Ranjan Patel Examination Co-ordinator: Ms. Dessai Teja Deepak NSS coordinator: Ms. Alphonsa Joseph, Team: Mr. Prajwal, Mr. Jitendra\*

Website Coordinator & Team: Ms. Sedricia; Team: Ms Rithu Rajan & Ms Ujjwala Reddy

## Beyond Books & College (BBC)- Capability Enhancement Programme for students:

Incharge: Ms. Aishwarya Dinesh (on ML), Ms. Diana

Feedback In-charges: Ms. Subhashini D

SHRESHT Team (Interclass- competition for students): Ms. Sedricia Members: Ms. Rajeshwari, Ms. Sushma, Ms. Shravya, Ms. Diya

#### NAAC CRITERION INCHARGES' AND ASSOCIATES

1. Criterion I- Curricular Aspects Head: Dr. Rashmi J Bhat Associate:

• Ms. Cynthia S

## 2. Criteria II- Teaching, Learning and Evaluation

Head: Dr. Madhuri Gore Associate:

- Ms. Megha Sasidharan
- Ms. Vaishnavi Ramdas

# 3. Criteria III Research Innovation and Extension

Head: Dr. Anita Reddy

#### Associate:

- Ms. Deena Priya
- Ms. Sreevidya

## 4. Criteria IV: Infrastructure and Learning Resources Head: Mr. Jayaram C. S

## Associates:

- Ms. Roopa
- Ms. Narasimha Murthy
- Ms. Christina Matthew

## 5. Criterion V: Student Support and Progression Head: Ms. Alphonsa Joseph

Associate: Ms. Theertha Dinesh

## 6. Criterion VI- Governance, Leadership, and Management

Head: Dr. B S Premalatha

## Associate:

Ms. Deborah, Ms. Diana, Ms. Angai

## 7. Criteria VII – Institutional Values and Best Practices

Head: Ms. Manu

Associate: Ms. Sushma, Ms. Diya

## 8. Criteria VIII - Allied Health Sciences

Head: Mr Nitish Ranjan Patel

Associate: Ms. Prajna