## PREVENTION OF SEXUAL HARASSMENT(POSH) AT WORKPLACE INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

## **MEMBERS DETAILS**

Sl. No	Name	DESIGNATION	COMMITTEE	CONTACT
			DESIGNATION	NUMBER
01	Dr. B. S Premalatha	Professor of Practice,	Presiding Officer/	9845276134
		Department of Speech Language	Chairperson	
		Studies		
02	Dr. Shakila Naidu	Professor of Practice,	Committee Member	9849028334
		Department of Psychology		
03	Mr. Jayaram C. S	Administrator	Committee Member	7019609429
04	Ms. Rajeshwari M. N	Clinical Supervisor Grade – I	Committee Member	7483504869
		Department of Speech Language		
		Studies		
05	Mrs.Sybile Joy Francis	Office Assistant	Committee Member	9845054772
06	Mr. Narse Gowda	Boys Hostel Warden	Committee Member	9980608037
07	Mrs. Sarvamangala	Girls Hostel Warden	Committee Member	9663214944
08	Ms. Saba Saher	Postgraduate Student	Committee Member	9206786560
09	Mr. Bharath Gowda	Postgraduate Student	Committee Member	7795179214
10	Ms. Diya V Shah	Undergraduate Student	Committee Member	9148399664
11	Mr. Krishna Jain	Undergraduate Student	Committee Member	9899251251
12	Ms. Lion Shashi	Consultant - POSH	External Committee	9341210775
	Kurana		Member	